Who loves food???

5 Nov

I love food!!! I am sure you love food to if you are visiting this blog! I love food so much I thought I would start a blog. (my first try at blogging)In this blog I am going to talk about all the restaurants I go to in Ottawa, different recipes that I try, food TV shows, farmers markets and food just in general. I will try and update the blog for every Monday morning, with text, pictures and videos. So keep posted! Now it’s off to the kitchen and then out to eat, so be ready for my next post coming soon!

“Allez cuisine!” (the Chairman)

Leave a Reply

