Ideas for upcoming posts!

11 Mar

Hi everyone!

I wanted to share with everyone some of the ideas for posts that I am working on or restaurants I want to. (Once I have gone to the restaurant I will post my adventures!)

Restaurants

Other

  • Garde Manger (Montreal)
  • Pulled Pork Recipe
  • Fraser Café
  • The Ottawa Food Bank
  • Whalebone Oysterbar
  • Baking Bread
  • Wellington Street Gastropub
  • Making Pasta
  • Urban Pear
  • Halal
  • Ceylonta
  • The Food Network
  • Lone Star
  • Cookbooks I own

Etc…….

 

 

If you have any ideas on a recipe I should try, a cook book to review, strange food to eat, foodie thing to do or restaurant to go to please leave a comment, Facebook me, or send me a message!

(If you know a chef to “interview” or a restaurant that will feed me for free let me know!)

Happy eating!!!

Leave a Reply

