Tonights Dinner!!!

28 Sep

So I am trying to improve my food photography. This is my first try! (If you know anyone who wants to donate their DSLR camera to me, let me know!) Below is tonight’s supper. My super amazing, talented and hot girlfriend made sweet potato, chipotle soup and a garden salad (local organic tomatoes and salad, yum!) and I contributed some garlic cheese bread. If you shave any tips on how to take beautiful pictures of food let me know!

2 Responses to “Tonights Dinner!!!”

  1. Katie September 29, 2010 at 12:31 pm #

    omg yuuuummmyyyy

    • stuie86 September 29, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

      It sooo was! I have a very talented girlfriend! Should I post the recipe? It was even a vegitarian meal!

Leave a Reply

