Learn How to Chop with Jamie O!

17 Oct

So I am a fan on Jamie Oliver, in total there are 4 Jamie Oliver cookbooks in my apartment! So don’t be too surprised that I follow him on Twitter, jamie_oliver, and he just put up this awesome video. Chopping is something that everyone who cooks does a lot. I know I for one have almost cut off my fingers more than once! This video shows you the proper technique on how to chop! Check it out and keep your fingers a little more safe!

2 Responses to “Learn How to Chop with Jamie O!”

  1. W October 31, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    I also really like the fact Jamie Oliver has put together a great online “Home Cooking School”, with other videos like the one above:

    http://www.jamieshomecookingskills.com/skills-specific.php?skill=howto-videos

    • stuie86 October 31, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

      It’s really cool, Jamie Oliver is an interesting dude! I really like this chopping one because you’ve got to know how to chop if you want to cook!

Leave a Reply

