The Anatomy of a Cupcake

19 Jan

Being new in the world of  Communications and Marketing I’ve recently come across some really cool infographics. For those not in the know, Infographics are pretty pictures that gets all kinds of information across. Today the site Frugal Dad sent me a cool one that I thought would be good to share. Take a look and let me know what you think!

food

Source: http://frugaldad.com

 

One Response to “The Anatomy of a Cupcake”

  1. ayoungfoodie January 19, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    Wow. I never knew that and I’M a fellow food blogger too. I salute you!

Leave a Reply

