New Blog!

15 Oct

With the weather getting cooler and the days shorter I am back to blogging. I have even started a new blog! Stu Tris – stutris.wordpress.com. The new blog is all about triathlon and my training for triathlons. If you’re interested in that kind of stuff make sure to check it out. The next thing that I’ll be talking about here is a detox that Sarah and I are going to try out. We’ve never done one before so it should be interesting. Check back on Sunday for more about the detox we’ll be doing. For now check out my other blog!

StuTris

One Response to “New Blog!”

  1. Denise October 25, 2013 at 5:32 am #

    Someone just told me about your blog and also “Cooking With Mr. C. on Facebook. I just “Liked” his page and came to your site. I love when people share blogs with each other. Denise

Leave a Reply

